Contact

Office

 PL 22, Pietolankatu 9 A, 04401 Järvenpää (Map)
 Tel. 09 2790 120
 Fax 09 2910 210

Office hours
08:00 – 16:00 Local time
UTC +2
UTC +3 during Finnish
summer time 25.3. – 28.10.

Warehouse / shipping address

 Neulakatu 3, 04400 Järvenpää (Map)

Get in touch with us

This form will be sent to our customer service team and you will be contacted within two working days.

Personell

Kari Tiihonen, M.Sc
Managing director
• Management
• Sales
• Design
Tel. +358 9 2790 1227
Fax +358 9 2910 210
kari.tiihonen@aerial.fi

Kristian Tiihonen, M.Sc
R&D Engineer
• Management
• Sales (antenna products)
• Design
Tel. +358 9 2790 1223
Fax +358 9 2910 210
kristian.tiihonen@aerial.fi

Arno Tiihonen, B. Sc
R&D Engineer
• Technical sales
• Design (mast products)
Tel. +358 9 2790 1224
Fax +358 9 2910 210
arno.tiihonen@aerial.fi

Kari Torssonen
Sales engineer
• Tower sales
• Project management
Tel. +358 9 2790 1291
Fax +358 9 2910 210
kari.torssonen@aerial.fi

Erkki Paavolainen, B.Sc
R&D Engineer
• Production measurements
Tel. +358 9 2790 1255
Fax +358 9 2790 1270
erkki.paavolainen@aerial.fi

Hannu Huhtamaa, B.Sc
R&D Engineer
• Design (antenna products)
• Technical sales
Tel. +358 9 2790 1250
Fax +358 9 2790 1270
hannu.huhtamaa@aerial.fi

Aki Mäenpää, B.Sc
Supervision of work
Tel. +358 9 2790 1234
Fax +358 9 2790 1260
aki.maenpaa@aerial.fi

Vesa Laaksonen, B.Sc.
CAD-Engineer
• CAD-drawings
• Design
Tel. +358 9 2790 1251
Fax +358 9 2790 1260
vesa.laaksonen@aerial.fi

Hannu Sneck
Purchasing
Tel. +358 9 2790 1242
Fax +358 9 2790 1260
hannu.sneck@aerial.fi

Marko Kentta 
Foreman
• Mast installations
• Supervision of work
Mob. +358 50 501 3646
marko.kentta@aerial.fi

Maarit Palomäki
Office secretary
• Office
• Accounting
Tel. +358 9 2790 1220
Fax +358 9 2910 210
maarit.palomaki@aerial.fi

Susanna Friman
Office secretary
• Office
• Accounting
• Salaries
Tel. +358 9 2790 1221
Fax +358 9 2910 210
susanna.friman@aerial.fi

Retail Dealers

Sweden

Elektronik AB Radiomaster
Siriusvägen 6
135 47 Tyresö
SWEDEN
http://www.radiomaster.se
firstname.surname@radiomaster.se
Tel. +46 8 712 0060
Fax +46 8 742 8421

Spain

Angel Morales
ORION SPACE SL
Phone/fax +34 91 293 85 06
Mobile       + 34 609 09 60 11
http://www.orion-space.com
E-mail:   amoralesl@auna.com
angel@orion-space.com

Norway

VHF communication As
John G. Mattesonsvei 3
0611 OSLO
NORWAY
http://www.vhf.no 
mailto:post@vhf.no 
Tel. +47 22 755 210
Fax +47 22 755 217

Russia

Yuri D. Rotenko, Mag.Sc.,Ass.Prof.
Aerial Oy Representative
P.O.Box 600
198206 St.Petersburg
RUSSIA
http://ua1go@ltg.ru
mailto:aerial@peterlink.ru 
Tel. +7(812)144-9218
Fax +7(812)144-9218

T-Helper
125 Warshawskoe shosse
Moscow 113587
RUSSIA
Tel. +7 095 742 3444
Fax +7 095 742 3400
http://www.t-helper.ru
radio@t-helper.msk.ru

Saileks Ltd
Sq. Lenin 3
195009 St. Petersburg
RUSSIA
http://www.saileks.spb.ru
saileks@saileks.spb.ru
Tel. +7 812 542 8888
Fax +7 812 542 7333

Germany

VSE IT & Media GmbH
Bernhard Voelcker
Director
Auf der Bruecke 8
86655 Harburg
Tel.: +49 9080 9677-0
Fax: +49 9080 9677-66
Mobile: +49 1761 96770 20
E-mail: bv@vse-it-media.de
www.vse-it-media.de

Gewerbepark Ost 8
D-86690 Mertingen
Telephone: +49(0)9078.91294-0
Fax: +49(0)9078.91294-70
Email: info@mts-systemtechnik.de
Internet: www.mts-systemtechnik.de

Angel Morales
ORION SPACE SL
Phone/fax +34 91 293 85 06
Mobile       + 34 609 09 60 11
http://www.orion-space.com
E-mail:   amoralesl@auna.com
angel@orion-space.com

Portugal

Omnitecnica S.A.
Estrada de Alfragide
2720 Amadora Lisboa
PORTUGAL
http://www.omnitecnica.pt
mailto:comerciais@omnitecnica.pt 
Tel. +351 1 472 1200
Fax +351 1 472 1270

Estonia

3K Group – Kadarpik ja Kaljumäe Oy
Sepise 18/20
11415 Tallinn
ESTONIA
http://www.3kgroup.ee
mailto:info@3KGroup.ee 
Tel. +372 6055 444
Fax +372 6055 443

Israel

Moshe Szekatch
4 Meir Yaari Str.
Tel Aviv,6937104
Israel
Tel(M):972-50-6351111
Fax/Tel:972-3-6990526
Email: moshe-sz@bezeqint.net
Skype: moshe-sz